Theater Lights

RISKY SPOTLIGHT

TASTEFUL publication for theatrical performance EXOTIC in nature.

 

FEBRUARY 2021 Issue #2

Cover Act- Shelby Doll & Carlos Prospect

Inside
Bayou Burlesque
Emily Lazar
Jake Dupree
Jaquie Laliberte
John Stone
and more!

IMG_7847.jpg
 

News and Updates

TASTEFUL publication for theatrical performance EXOTIC in nature.  
Covering the celebrities of underground entertainment. Risky Spotlight brings the best of the showgirl, burlesque, and drag industries. Covering entertainers, dj's, musicians, stagehands, designers, and more! Read Risky Spotlight and learn about the guts it takes to reach glitter glory.  Learn about upcoming stars, legends, and current events.  

Theater Lights

TOP 20 SHOWGIRLS OF 2020

Risky Spotlight Top 20 Showgirls of 2020

  1. Shelby Doll @playmate_shelby_doll

  2. Shar Zayn @shar_zayn

  3. Rubber Doll @rubberdoll

  4. Roxi D'Lite @roxi_dlite

  5. Bellzora @bellzora_showgirl

  6. Suzie Malone @suziemalonemagic

  7. Tia Carrera @tia_carrera_

  8. Angel Beau @iheartangelbeau

  9. Annie Lane @annielanex

  10. Frankie Fatale @frankiefatale

  11. Onyx @onyxsachi

  12. Natasha Nova @msnatashanova

  13. Kruella Kraken @kruellakraken

  14. Justice @justice_jardin

  15. Bambi Wilde @badbambiwilde

  16. Callie Jane @calliejaneinked

  17. Blake Monroe @theblakemonroe

  18. Dinah Might @dinah_might_

  19. Janine Jericho @janinejericho

  20. Alaska Galore @alaskagalore

Vintage Theater Glasses

TOP 20 BURLESQUE ACTS OF 2020

Risky Spotlight Top 20 Burlesque Acts of 2020

  1. Frankie Fictitious  @frankiefictitious

  2. Dita Von Teese  @ditavonteese

  3. Dirty Martini @dirtymartininyc

  4. Kitten "N" Lou @kitten_and_lou

  5. Lou Lou la Duchesse de Riere @loulouladuchesse

  6. Roxi D' Lite @roxi_dlite

  7. Jeez Loueez @jeezloueez

  8. Jett Adore @jettadore

  9. Shelby Doll  & Carlos Prospect @playmate_shelby_doll

  10. Zelia Rose @zeliarose

  11. Bella Blue @xobellabluenola

  12. Trixie  Minx @trixienola

  13. Calamity Chang @calamitychang

  14. Bayou Blues Burlesque @Bayoubluesburlesque

  15. Jake Dupree @jakedupree

  16. Ruby Champagne @rubychampagne

  17. Shimmy LaRoux @shimmylaroux

  18. Chris Oh! @chrisohfficial

  19. Scarlett James @scarlettjamesofficial

  20. Xena Zeit-Geist @xenazeitgeist

 
Drag Queen in Black Dress

"What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?"

Vincent van Gogh

 
 

CONTACT US

Las Vegas- Toronto-NYC-Miami

Drag Queen in Purple Dress
 

Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Risky Spotlight Magazine. Proudly created with Wix.com